EVENTS

 

 

MARCH

bURNHAM DEEPDALE SPRING MARKEt

Friday 29th-Sunday 31st March.
10am-5pm
Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8FB.
Free parking.
Free entry.

 

MAY

Thornham Makers mark

Saturday 4th-Sunday 5th May
10am-5pm
Thornham Village Hall, Main Road, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX.
Free entry.

Fresh ARTISAN MARKET

Saturday 11th-Sunday 12th May
10am-4pm
St Mary's Works, St Mary's Plain Norwich NR3 3AF
Free entry.

 

JULY

Pensthorpe Summer Fair

Sunday 7th July.
10am-4pm
Pensthorpe Natural Park, Penstorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN
Free entry.

Tribe Norfolk 2019

Saturday 13th 10am-Sunday 14th 6pm July.
Happy Valley, Massingham Road, Grimston, Norfolk, PE32 1DN
Tickets available at https://www.tickettailor.com/events/tribenorfolk/237505

Royal Windsor Rose and Horticultural Society Summer Show

Saturday 20th July.
10am-5pm
St Georges school, Windsor Castle, Windsor SL4 1QF

holkham country fair

Saturday 20th-Sunday 21st July.
11am-4pm
Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AB (Satnav: NR23 1RH)
Tickets available at http://www.holkhamcountryfair.co.uk/

 

AUGUST

Norwich crafts in the gardens

Saturday 10th August.
10am-4pm
Chapelfield Gardens, Chapelfield Road, Norwich, NR2 1TN.
Free entry.

 

craft-collectables-food, Summer fair

Monday 26th August.
10am start.
The Buttlands, Wells-next-the-sea, NR23

SEPTEMBER

Greenbuild

Saturday 7th-Sunday 8th September.
10.30am-4pm.
Felbrigg Hall, Felbrigg, Norfolk, NR11 8PR.
Free entry.
Free Car parking.

Fresh ARTISAN MARKET

Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd September.
10am-4pm
St Mary's Works, St Mary's Plain Norwich NR3 3AF
Free entry.

Macmillan Cancer coffee morning

Saturday 28th September.
10.30am-1pm.
Colkirk Parish Hall, Church road, Colkirk, NR21 7NR.

 

OCTOBER

Apple day

Sunday 13th October
10am-5pm
Gressenhall Farm and Workhouse, Gressenhall, Dereham, NR20 4DR.
Tickets available at www.norfolk-museums.arttickets.org.uk

 

NOVEMBER

fresh artisan market at back to the garden

Saturday 2nd November.
10am-4pm.
Back to the Garden, Letteringsett, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7JJ.
free entry

THORNHAM WINTER GIFT FAIR

Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th November.
10am-4pm.
Thornham Village Hall, Main Road, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX.

Pensthorpe Christmas Market

Sunday 24th November.
10am-4pm.
Pensthorpe Natural Park, Penstorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN
Free entry.

Burnham Deepdale Christmas Market

Friday 29th November-Sunday 1st December.
10am-5pm
Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8FB.
Free parking.
Free entry.

 


DECEMBER

Fresh ARTISAN MARKET

Friday 13th-Sunday 15th December.
Friday 5-9pm, weekend 10am-4pm
St Mary's Works, St Mary's Plain Norwich NR3 3AF
Free entry.

Christmas carols and crafts at open

Wednesday 18th December.
11am-2pm
Open Norwich, Main Banking Hall, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF.